top of page

Taipei 2019 - Food Diaries Part 1



I took a bunch of photos in Taiwan, but mainly just food...

Still wanted to share but not much to say so here's part 1 for food diaries in Taipei LOL.


Enjoy the yummy food pictures! ♥


 

2019/11/20


Ramen Nagi




Ramen Nagi 凪


Black King (black garlic) + Limited King (shrimp)

My favourite ramen place, must go everytime I go back to Taiwan!

I usually order the Green King (basil), but the limited king sounded super tempting so I got that instead, and it did not disappoint.






2019/11/21


Sushiro ➛ RAW ➛ Taiwan Fried Chicken




Sushiro 壽司郎 スシロー


First time at Sushiro, look at all the menu choices!



wooo havn't had kaiten sushi in a loooong time



I love my aburi nigiris ♥




oops LOL





*



RAW



Michelin 1 star restaurant I've been eyeing for awhile now, we managed to snatch a reservation, super excited!!


The interiors were beautiful.


sneak peek to our menu.... click here to see the full post :D




*



Taiwan Fried Chicken 台灣鹹酥雞



My mom suggested to visit this place since it was nearby RAW.

I have no idea how we still have space in our stomachs to eat more food after that 10 course meal lol


This place has insane selections, if we didn't already have dinner, I might go crazy and order 20 different items HAHA






2019/11/22


BFF Gossip Brunch ➛ In Paradise




BFF Gossip Brunch


Found this place on Instagram, the marble pasta looks pretty good

Also, first meal since Candice came to visit!


Chef's Special Marble Sauce II 大理石水晶球的秘密 II



😂😂😂




say cheese :))




*



In Paradise 饗饗



Fancy buffet!!




ayce aburiiiii



There was a nice view, but it's so hard to take pictures lol.





2019/11/23


Jin Feng Braised Pork Rice ➛ One Fifteen ➛ Tonghua Street




Jin Feng Braised Pork Rice 西門金峰滷肉飯



One of the braised pork rice places I've been wanting to try.




Braised Pork Rice + Lily Flower and Spare Rib Soup

Yum yum!






*



One Fi 初衣食午



After shopping, we wanted to get some desserts and stumbled upon this place in the nearby neighborhood.


So pretty! It's a cafe/clothing store hybrid...





Lemon Tart + Tiramisu

A++!




*



Tonghua Street 通化街



Nightmarket for dinner~














 


PART 1 - SUSHIRO, IN PARADISE, ONE FIFTEEN, NIGHTMARKET









♥ Please like this post if you enjoyed it, if you have any suggestions, questions or comments please let me know in the box below thanks :)




bottom of page